

**Charter Members:** Hap Jacobs Greg Noll Dale Velzv Dewey Weber Mike Purpus Bina Copeland **Rick Stoner Honorary Members:** Phil Becker Eddie Talbot Dru Harrison **Pioneer Members:** Doc Ball Hop Swarts Fred Kerwin Mary Kerwin Riehl LeRoy Grannis John Kerwin Jim Bailev Ted Kerwin Bill Edgar Al Holland Bob Bacon Paul Matthies Ward Baker **Cliff Tucker** Ed Edgar

2003

## 2004

#### Honorary Members:

Linda Benson Sonny Vardeman Bob Meistrell Bill Meistrell John Joseph

#### 2005 Honorary Members:

George Freeth Darryl Dickie Chris Bredeson Mary Setterholm

## 2006 Honorary Members: Mike "Bones" Bright

John Baker Honorary Pioneer Members: Wally Bennett "Tulie" Clark Douglas Craig John Dominis Mark Kauffman

# Joseph Kerwin Art Rogers Olin "Olie" Scrivens Jr.

2007 <u>Honorary Members:</u> John Whitney Guild

Alf Laws Mike Stevenson Donald Takayama Honorary Pioneer Members: Toby Erlinger Bev Morgan Patrick O'Connor Rosemari Reimers-Rice

> 2008 Honorary Members: Henry Ford Jeff "Peff" Eick

## 2009 <u>Honorary Members:</u> Robert Hogan

Donald Craig

## 2010 <u>Honorary Member:</u> Tiger Makin

2011 Honorary Members: Tom Rice Richard Mobley 2012 Honorary Members: Steve Wilkings Mark Levy

2013 <u>Honorary Member:</u> Mike Doyle

# 2014 <u>Honorary Members:</u> John 'Merc' McFarlane Sparky Hudson <u>Honorary Pioneer Mem-</u>

<u>bers:</u> Becher Anderson Bob Bergstrom Stu Linder Richard 'Mo' Meine Warren Miller Fenton 'Fent' Scholes

## 2015 Honorary Members: Dennis Jarvis Chris Barela Derek Levy

#### 2016 CHAMPION:

Mike Benavidez

Ted Robinson <u>PIONEER:</u> Charles 'Chip' Post <u>SOUTH BAY LEGEND:</u> Kelly Gibson

CULTURAL LEGEND: John Leininger

2017 <u>CHAMPION:</u> Chris Frohoff <u>PIONEER:</u> Jim Graham FEMALE LEGEND:

Mary Lou McGinnis-Drummy 2018 <u>CHAMPION:</u> Scott Daley <u>SOUTH BAY LEGEND:</u> Kip Jerger <u>FEMALE LEGEND:</u> Candice "Candy" Woodward

> 2019 SOUTH BAY LEGEND: Pat Ryan PIONEER: Ron Garner EEMALE LEGEND: Liz Benavidez CULTURAL LEGEND: The Beach Boys

> 2020 <u>CULTURAL LEGEND:</u> Nick Christensen <u>CHAMPION:</u> Josette Lagardere <u>SOUTH BAY LEGEND:</u> Charlie Quesnel <u>PIONEER:</u> John Teague

2023 CULTURAL LEGEND: John "JC" Carper SOUTH BAY LEGEND: Steve Mangiagli

#### 2024 CHAMPION:

David Nuuhiwa <u>CULTURAL LEGEND:</u> Greg Browning Mike Balzer

The City was not able to hold the Surfers Walk of Fame Induction Ceremony due to COVID-19 in 2020 or 2021